Pest Control

Sportsman's Warehouse
University, Provo, UT

4.4
(1434)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 801-818-2000
  • Website:
  • https://stores.sportsmans.com/sportsmans-warehouse/us/ut/provo/1075-s-university-avenue?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=GMB&y_source=1_OTg4MDE0MC03MTUtbG9jYXRpb24ud2Vic2l0ZQ%3D%3D
  • Address:
  • 1075 S University Ave, Provo, UT 84601
  • Hours:
  • Sunday10AM–6PM
  • CLOSED
  • Reviews
  • Map

Services

    Sportsman's Warehouse Reviews

    4.4 stars based on 1434 reviews

    Featured Comments:

    • B

      Ben Deollos

      3.0

      I got a stripped lower from them The staff was friendly and I was able to find what I needed. Prices for some of the products they sell are overpriced and they carry most of your mainstream items. I wish they would carry more of a selection on certain items. Still going to Walmart for specific ammo because it is a lot cheaper by almost 10.00 per box. Definitely better than Cabela's that is now a giant clothing store.


      Response from the owner

      Hi Ben, Thank you for your review. We just wanted to let you know that we do price match our competitors ads/sales. If you find a lower price somewhere else on an identical, in-stock merchandise item advertised in print by any local retailer or online by any select online retailer, show us the ad while it remains valid and we will match it. Please see our Guaranteed Best Prices page for full details, or visit the Customer Service counter at your local Sportsman's Warehouse. If you have any questions please reach out to us at [email protected] Thank you!

    • g

      genaro candia

      1.0

      Took in my damage bow last week to get look at was told they would have one of their guys to quickly look at the damages. I was told they were going to call me with the updates never hear from them until 2 days later. They told me all the bow needed was 2 cam stops, string, and the carbon rod. I told them to go ahead and order my parts. a week goes by an they have parts pricing, but they have not ordered the parts because they said they don't know on how to get a PO (Purchase order). Because parts are on back order. Went in to talk to the manager wouldn't come out and talk to me to see what was going on with my parts just gave the info to one of his employees. So, I decided to call the main manufacture and within 20mins I was able to get parts order and were ready to be ship out. Went back to pick up my bow so I could take it somewhere else to get the new parts installed. once they gave me the bow back, I did more inspection of it and found both of my cams bent and 1 was cracked and the cables were damaged. leading to more of expensive repair. If they would have just replaced the string and stop and if I went out to shoot the bow could have exploded and cause physical damage. I like coming here but won't take my bow back for tuning or for upgrades


      Response from the owner

      Hello Genaro, We apologize for the experience that you had with your bow at our Provo store. We would like to speak to you further to see if there is something that we can do to further assist you and help rectify this situation. Would you be willing to reach out to us at [email protected] or 1-800-286-3076? Thank you!

    • G

      Gerald Shiew

      2.0

      Went there specifically to get some hunting boots. The young man in the shoe department was one of the worst sales associates I have ever dealt with. He was extremely disinterested in wanting to help, walked by me and several others multiple times as we were looking at the displays without even trying help. I engaged the young man and basically made him help me but he acted like I really put him out. I ended up getting the boots I wanted there only because they were the only ones that had the brand I wanted in that area. The rest of the store was kind and courteous. Perhaps this kid had a bad day but customer service is part of the job.


      Response from the owner

      Thank you Gerald for sharing the experience that you had at our Provo store. We do apologize that you did not receive the excellent customer service that we work so hard to provide. We will certainly have our store management team address this further.

    More reviews (2)

    Map & DirectionsDirections

    Current Hours
    CLOSED
    • Sunday :10AM–6PM
    • Monday :9AM–9PM
    • Tuesday :9AM–9PM
    • Wednesday :9AM–9PM
    • Thursday :9AM–9PM
    • Friday :9AM–9PM
    • Saturday :9AM–9PM

    Nearby Pest Control Companies in Provo

    Finding pest control services? We're here to help. Get in touch at (888) 217-4022

    Whether you need a local or long distance move, we're here to help, 24/7.

    Find Pest Control Companies by Cities