Pest Control

Premier Termite & Pest Control
Breeze, Gulf Breeze, FL

4.1
(105)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 800-246-0373
  • Website:
  • https://premierpestprevention.com/
  • Address:
  • 5189 Gulf Breeze Pkwy, Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
  • Hours:
  • SundayClosed
  • CLOSED
  • Reviews
  • Map

Services

    Premier Termite & Pest Control Reviews

    4.1 stars based on 105 reviews

    Featured Comments:

    • G

      Gwen Fain

      1.0

      I took over my sister's termite inspection policy after we bought her house. In February we noticed that the Florida room floor was weak in front of the doggie door so my husband pulled up the plywood thinking it had gotten wet and that was our problem. However once opened you can immediately see where termites had been and the damage they did. He closed it up and the next day I called Premier. Inspector came out on Wednesday, took pictures, says he's not the final word but looks like despite no live termites our policy will cover up to $300,000. Approximately 10 days later I get a call from them basically saying that since the room was built on dirt, actually concrete and there weren't any live termites we were out of luck and they won't cover our repairs. Also if you decide to continue paying us $270 per year in April we will no longer do that policy because we have stuff on dirt so they'll only cover live termites but not any damage. They will put in bait traps away from the house for that $270 instead of it costing us $1500.


      Response from the owner

      Ms.Fain, After reviewing your file, the Termite Bond that your sister had prior to you taking over was not obtained until April of 2013. During the conversation between Premier's office and you on March 4, 2022 you let us know that the addition was built by your sister in 2007 which was well prior to our company putting a Termite Bond on the home. It was not until you called our office and our Technician came out to assess your home, that upon inspection the flooring to the addition was exposed and only Old Termite Damage was found with no live Termites. There are terms and conditions to our contract please refer to the back side of your contract listed Section #1 and Section #3 subsection A which state that Active Termites must be found and we do not cover wood to ground contact. Per the pictures obtained of the exposed flooring it shows that the addition is supported by wooden posts into the ground. Unfortunately, when the bond was assumed by your sister we were unable to see visually under the addition and how it was built and we were unaware of the wood to ground contact of the addition which is why she was offered a specific policy. Out of courtesy we wanted to provide you with enough notice to what we could no longer offer the home to make sure you had enough time prior to your renewal to discuss the upgraded program that we were offering you without having to pay the full fee of the program. Premier appreciates the time that you took to leave us a review and are sorry to hear about the dissatisfaction. Sincerely, Premier Termite & Pest Control

    • N

      Noreen Williams

      1.0

      I don't know how they are. I went on an interview was told another employee will call everyone who was interviewed that week that following Monday I called and inquired and was told owner left early and that someone will call me. That never happened that was 2 1/2 weeks ago. I took it as I didn't get the job. This was the 2nd or 3rd round with this company. I will never acknowledge them again. They have bad communication skills and I am very high on communication. If this is how they run a business I can only imagine what it would be like if I did work there. We own a business as well for 35 years we are a 5 star company we are best known for our communication skills, outstanding customer service and top notch workmanship. We are also from another state and we run things on a much higher level.


      Response from the owner

      Ms.Williams, Thank you for taking the time to leave Premier a review. We apologize that our communication level was not met to your expectations. We strive to the best of our ability to meet all our customers expectations and will take this into consideration to better our company in the future. Sincerely, Premier Termite & Pest Control

    • C

      Chris Steele

      1.0

      Said they would not bond, clams single family home was a duplex, that we had termite damage when did not. Said that they would bond after one year service and didn’t. Will not use again after contacts up. Beware lied time and time again.


      Response from the owner

      Mr. Steele, We appreciate the time you took to leave our company a review. The only thing that we show in our system for services under your name was a WDO (Wood Destroying Organism) Report. A WDO Report does not have a contract included with the service, it is for buying, selling and refinancing purposes only. If this is the same home that you are discussing, we explained to your Realtor prior to your purchase what type of policy we would be able to offer the home on October 14, 2021. We apologize for any miscommunication or misunderstanding during our conversations. If you are speaking of another home, we would like look into this issue as we are not showing any further information under your name. Please give our office a call at 850-932-1313. Sincerely, Premier Termite & Pest Control

    More reviews (2)

    Map & DirectionsDirections

    Current Hours
    CLOSED
    • Sunday :Closed
    • Monday :8AM–5PM
    • Tuesday :8AM–5PM
    • Wednesday :8AM–5PM
    • Thursday :8AM–5PM
    • Friday :8AM–5PM
    • Saturday :Closed

    Nearby Pest Control Companies in Gulf Breeze

    Finding pest control services? We're here to help. Get in touch at (888) 217-4022

    Whether you need a local or long distance move, we're here to help, 24/7.

    Find Pest Control Companies by Cities