Pest Control

Graul's Market Ruxton
Bellona, Baltimore, MD

(200)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 410-823-6077
  • Website:
  • Address:
  • 7713 Bellona Ave, Baltimore, MD 21204
  • Hours:
  • Monday8AM–7PM
  • Reviews
  • Map


    Graul's Market Ruxton Reviews

    4.4 stars based on 200 reviews

    Featured Comments:

    • J

      Judy J.


      I ordered a cake for my son's 15th birthday and it was ruined. You can see in the picture that the top layer was starting to slide off and the icing on the bottom layer started to melt. When I sent an email to them to find out how this happened I got no response. I'm giving 3 stars because this hasn't happened before with cakes I've previously ordered. I'm not sure what went wrong this time but to not get a response shows poor customer service.

      Response from the owner

      Hello, I am sorry the cake did not travel well to your home, we would like to talk with you, could you call the store and talk to Bob our bakery manager or Katie. Our number is 410-823-6077.

    • w

      wesley ward


      I used an EBT card to purchase food for children in foster care. I had an occasion recently to return a couple of items. The staff was extremely rude, they made comments about my usage of “food stamps” and that it took 2 days for me to return the items which by the way were awful, one of which smelled really bad. There should have been no question as to why I decided to return the items. The other item had some unrecognizable particle in it. Before I could explain the situation, I was immediately judged for my association with the food stamp program, thus my care for foster children. Or maybe it was something else bothering this person who clearly was not there to provide customer service. Maybe it was the color of my skin, but the children I care for look a lot like those store employees. Shameful

      Response from the owner

      This review is NOT based on facts. This customer purchased some of our delicious prepared foods that were in good condition and edible. She chose to return them after the expiration date because she did not want them. I don’t know of any stores that take returns for good quality product after it has sat in someone else’s refrigerator and gone out of date. We welcome customers of all colors and we accept all forms of payment without judgment at Graul’s Market. The allegation that we are in someway racist is absolutely, positively false. Using race to justify an expired product return is in fact shameful. I wish everyone involved a happy holiday. Sincerely, Dennis Graul

    • T

      Tanya Gunn


      The bakery was a delight too many eye delights. The deli was very busy and folks were talking about how good the sandwiches were but I have to go back and try. The meat counter was well stocked. I bought some lamb burgers can't wait to try them.

      Response from the owner

      Thank you Tanya we hope see you again real soon

    More reviews (2)

    Map & DirectionsDirections

    Current Hours
    • Monday :8AM–7PM
    • Tuesday :8AM–7PM
    • Wednesday :8AM–7PM
    • Thursday :8AM–7PM
    • Friday :8AM–7PM
    • Saturday :8AM–7PM
    • Sunday :9AM–6PM

    Nearby Pest Control Companies in Baltimore

    Finding pest control services? We're here to help. Get in touch at (888) 217-4022

    Whether you need a local or long distance move, we're here to help, 24/7.

    Find Pest Control Companies by Cities